If you are interested in becoming
a Damasteel distributor please contact us
Made in Sweden

Distributors

As much as 98% of Damasteel’s products are currently exported - all around the world. Our clients include both multinational companies and individual knife and jewelry craftspeople. We have a well-established network of distributors that supply our products. 

AUSTRALIA

Gameco Pty Ltd
Corin Urquhart
Email salesnsw@gameco.com.au
Phone +61 2 9648 5856

Austria

Stefan Gobec Messerschmeide
Stefan Gobec
Email stefan@gobec.at
Phone +43 741 476 75

CANADA

Brian Tighe
Brian Tighe
Email tigheknives@xplornet.com
Phone +1 905 892 2734

CHINA

The JWY Sci-Tech Ltd
Jian Shi
Email damasteelfan@hotmail.com
Phone +86 10 8595-9501

Beijing Xingyan Trade Co. Ltd
Wang Weijia 

Email damasteelcn@163.com
Phone +86 18210857981

CZECH REPUBLIC & SLOVAKIA

BST s.r.o
Frantisek Straub
Email damascen@damascen.cz
Phone +420 487 761 609

Denmark

Linå A/S
Keld Lisby Hansen
Email keld@linaa.dk
Phone +45 868 026 66

FINLAND

Brisa AB Oy
Dennis Holmbacka
Email support@brisa.fi
Phone +358 6 724 7815

Teräsrenki Oy
Reino Päivärinta
Email terasrenki@terasrenki.com
Phone +358 3 730 5470

FRANCE

Eurotechni Engineering
Eliane Roudier
Email contact@eurotechni.fr
Phone +33 4 735 144 77

Fontenille Pataud
Gilles Steinberg
Email ventes@acier-damas.com
Phone + 33 4 738 018 34

GERMANY

Wolf Borger Messerschmied
Erika Borger
Email erika@messerschmied.de
Phone +49 7255-72303

Steigerwald Messer
Stefan Steigerwald
Email info@steigerwald-messer.de
Phone +49 9129 40 21 51

Schanz Stutensee
Jurgen Schanz
Email schanz-messer@t-online.de
Phone +49 7249-95 25

Nordisches Handwerk
Janet Fischer
Email damasteel@nordisches-handwerk.de
Phone +49 451 6933296-0

DICTUM GmbH
Email info@dictum.com
Phone +49 991 9109-902

Italy

New Ksteel
Vincenzo Goffredo
Email info@ksteelitalia.com
Phone +39 0373 982425

NEW ZEALAND

Gameco New Zealand Ltd
Corin Urquhart
Email salesnsw@gameco.com.au
Phone +61 2 9648 5856

NORWAY

Jørn Jensen Lærhandel As
Jørn Jensen
Email jorn@jjensen.no
Phone +47 64 84 10 10

PORTUGAL

Solambiente Lda
Chris Goldmann
Email pegasusknives@gmail.com
Phone +351 282 340 522

Romania

Fine Tools srl
Catalin SORESCU
Email office@finetools.ro
Phone +40 724 288 362

RUSSIA

MAZTER.RU
mazter.ru/140/345
дамастил.рф
Andrey Sosykin
Email 5041441@gmail.com
Phone +7 (495) 504-14-41

SOUTH AFRICA

Des Horn
Lynda and Des Horn
Email deshorn@usa.net
Phone +27 283161795

SPAIN

New Ksteel
Vincenzo Goffredo
Email info@ksteelitalia.com
Phone +39 0373 982425

SWEDEN

SI Knives
Tony Lissel
Email simachintool@telia.com
Phone +46 250 44 570

TAIWAN

Proceeding, Corp.
Paul Lin
Email paul@proceedingcorp.com
Phone +886 2 2792 2608

ZHONGRUI MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CORP.
William Lee
Email g83930@gmail.com
Phone +886-6-6988978
Fax +886-6-6989373

THAILAND

Paul Suwan
Email dama_thai@yahoo.com
Phone + 6681 632 9811

United Kingdom

Barmond (Special Steels) Ltd
Richard Airey
Email richard@barmondsheffield.com
Phone +44 1226 765915

USA

Jantz Supply
Email jantz@jantzusa.com
Phone +1 580 369 2316

Midwest Knifemakers Supply
Tracy Mickley
Email info@usaknifemaker.com
Phone +1 507-720-6063

RW Wilson Knives
RW Wilson
Email rwknives@comcast.net
Phone +1 304-723-2771 

Tru-Grit, Inc.
Email trugritinc@gmail.com
Phone +1 909-923-4116

American Metal Xchange Inc
(distributor of round bars)
Email george@amxinc.com
Phone +1 562-416-9511

Sb Specialty Metals LLC.
(distributor of DAMASTEEL® RWL34™Martensitic steel sheets)

Phone +1 800-365-1116